(505) 326-6303 200 W Broadway, Farmington, NM 87401
The Arc of San Juan County New Mexico

Board of Directors

Diana ReynoldsDiana Reynolds

Teressa ScottTeressa Scott
Vice President

Darla GriffithDarla Griffith

Sharon LewisSharon Lewis

Ann Hume FriemuthAnn Hume Friemuth

Karen GeorginaKaren Georgina

Daniel TurnageDaniel Turnage

Keri ShrockKeri Shrock

Donna BrooksDonna Brooks

Christy BlaineChristy Blaine

Board Meeting Agendas

Board meeting agendas will be periodically posted on this page, please check back often. These will open in a new window when clicked.

Shopping at Amazon?

Support our organization by shopping through AmazonSmile
(at no cost to you!)
Click the link below before shopping and support us: SHOP NOW